Management



Jan Soendergaard Pedersen
Managing Director
+45 29695101

E-mail
jan.soendergaard.pedersen@nilfiskfood.com


Flemming Asp
R&D Manager
+45 29695121

E-mail
flemming.asp@nilfiskfood.com


Michael Mortensen
Production and Logistics Manager
+45 29695111

E-mail
michael.mortensen@nilfiskfood.com


Michael Ove Jensen
Finance Manager
+45 29695107

E-mail
michael.ove.jensen@nilfiskfood.com


Torben Ginge
Sales and Marketing Director
+45 29695106

E-mail
torben.ginge@nilfiskfood.com

Sales



Torben Ginge
Sales and Marketing Director
+45 29695106

E-mail
torben.ginge@nilfiskfood.com


Benny Petersen
TST Manager
+45 29695108

E-mail
benny.petersen@nilfiskfood.com


Dorthe Broe Christiansen
Acc. Manager
+45 29695105

E-mail
Dorthe.broe.christiansen@nilfiskfood.com


Helle Falken
Secretary
+45 29695102

E-mail
helle.falken@nilfiskfood.com


Jason Sutton
Business Unit Manager Pacific
+61 455454224

E-mail
Jason.sutton@nilfiskfood.com


Jolanta Wzientek Ørberg
Product Manager Retail, Institutional
+45 25736200

E-mail
jolanta.wzientek@nilfiskfood.com


Kasper Winde
Sales Assistant
+45 29695103

E-mail
Kasper.Winde@nilfiskfood.com


Kirsten Saaby
Technical Sales Specialist
+45 29695112

E-mail
Kirsten.saaby@nilfiskfood.com


Nick Østergaard
Product Manager Automatic
+45 29695113

E-mail
nick.oestergaard.jensen@nilfiskfood.com

R&D



Flemming Asp
R&D Manager
+45 29695121

E-mail
flemming.asp@nilfiskfood.com


Alexander Hauberg Andersen
Technical Project Leader R&D
+45 29695122

E-mail
alexander.hauberg.andersen@nilfiskfood.com


Anne Marie Trunshøj Kristensen
Project Coordinator R&D
+45 29695129

E-mail
anne.marie.trunshoej@nilfiskfood.com


Jette Christensen
Technical designer R&D
+45 29695120

E-mail
jette.christensen@nilfiskfood.com


Michael Toft
Software engineer
+45 29695123

E-mail
michael.toft@nilfiskfood.com


Niels Haugaard Sejersen
Technical designer R&D
+45 25736224

E-mail
Niels.Haugaard.Sejersen@nilfiskfood.com


Sten Jensen
Proto Types
+45 29695126

E-mail
sten.jensen@nilfiskfood.com


Søren Andersen
Electronic engineer R&D
+45 29695125

E-mail
soeren.andersen@nilfiskfood.com

Production & Logistics



Michael Mortensen
Production and Logistics Manager
+45 29695111

E-mail
michael.mortensen@nilfiskfood.com


Tim Dallgaard
Sourcing Manager
+45 29695131

E-mail
tim.dallgaard@nilfiskfood.com


Louise Lybech
Logistics Assistant
+45 29695142

E-mail
louise.lybech@nilfiskfood.com

Finance



Michael Ove Jensen
Finance Manager
+45 29695107

E-mail
michael.ove.jensen@nilfiskfood.com

Technical Support & Service



Benny Petersen
TST Manager
+45 29695108

E-mail
benny.petersen@nilfiskfood.com


Jess Ahlgren Jensen
Technician
+45 29695147

E-mail
jess.ahlgren.jensen@nilfiskfood.com


Flemming Sørensen
Electrician
+45 292695149

E-mail
flemming.soerensen@nilfiskfood.com

Administration



Helle Falken
Secretary
+45 29695102

E-mail
helle.falken@nilfiskfood.com


Michael Ove Jensen
Finance Manager
+45 29695107

E-mail
michael.ove.jensen@nilfiskfood.com